Torpoint Ferry Torpoint Logo
Welcome to the Torpoint Town Council website About Torpoint Torpoint Town Council Community Information for Torpoint Businesses in Torpoint Torpoint Town Partnership News Local Events in and around Torpoint, Cornwall Visitors' Book Text Only
The Torpoint Town Council website

Torpoint Town Council

Mayor: Councillor Christine Goodman

Deputy Mayor: Councillor Rachel Evans BEM

East Ward Councillors

Mr Gary Davis * 62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EY Tel: 07815850641
Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM Tel: 07535600895
Miss Lisa Hocking Tel: 07847681447
Mr Keiran Moon 95 Clarence Road, Torpoint PL11 2LT Tel: 07968 864 967
Mrs Rosemary Southworth 43 York Road, Torpoint PL11 2LG Tel: 01752 813035
Mr Marlon Spurling 29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint PL11 2EE Tel: 01752 815843
Mr John Tivnan BEM 46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EZ Tel: 01752 813613

West Ward Councillors

Mr Edward Andrews 12 Davy Close, Torpoint PL11 2NQ Tel: 01752 816362
Ms Roz Baker Tel: 07813202316
Mrs Kim Brownhill 13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2ND Tel: 01752 813762
Cllr Mrs Christine Goodman 14 Maker Road, Torpoint PL11 2HY Tel: 07968 741 188
Mr Trevor Gulley OBE 58 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ
Lambert Keise 56 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 816237
Mrs Julie Martin 49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint PL11 2HU Tel: 01752 813420
Mr Christopher Still 54 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 815292

*Cornwall Council

Torpoint Town Council, 1-3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall, PL11 2LD             Tel: 01752 814165

Accessibility Statement

Torpoint Town Council, Cornwall
Last updated 23rd November 2020
site by WesternWeb Ltd