Torpoint Ferry Torpoint Logo
Welcome to the Torpoint Town Council website About Torpoint Torpoint Town Council Community Information for Torpoint Businesses in Torpoint Torpoint Town Partnership News Local Events in and around Torpoint, Cornwall Visitors' Book Text Only
The Torpoint Town Council website

Torpoint Town Council

Mayor: Councillor Christine Goodman

Deputy Mayor: Councillor Rachel Tanner BEM

East Ward Councillors

Mr Steve Corbidge MBE 43 Lamorna Park, Torpoint PL11 2QJ Tel: 07950 110440
steve.corbidge@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr Gary Davis * 62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EY Tel: 07815850641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Miss Lisa Hocking Tel: 07847681447
lisa.hocking@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr Keiran Moon 95 Clarence Road, Torpoint PL11 2LT Tel: 07968 864 967
keiran.moon@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mrs Rosemary Southworth 43 York Road, Torpoint PL11 2LG Tel: 01752 813035
rose.southworth@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr Marlon Spurling 29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint PL11 2EE Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Miss Rachel Tanner BEM Tel: 07535600895
rachel.tanner@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr John Tivnan BEM 46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EZ Tel: 01752 813613
john.tivnan@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

West Ward Councillors

Mr Edward Andrews 12 Davy Close, Torpoint PL11 2NQ Tel: 01752 816362
eddie.andrews@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Ms Roz Baker Tel: 07813202316
roz.baker@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mrs Kim Brownhill 13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2ND Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Christine Goodman 14 Maker Road, Torpoint PL11 2HY Tel: 07968 741 188
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr Trevor Gulley OBE 58 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ
Lambert Keise 56 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 816237
lambert.keise@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mrs Julie Martin 49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint PL11 2HU Tel: 01752 813420
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Mr Christopher Still 54 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

*Cornwall Council

Torpoint Town Council, 1-3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall, PL11 2LD             Tel: 01752 814165

Accessibility Statement

Torpoint Town Council, Cornwall
Last updated 22nd September 2020
site by WesternWeb Ltd