Skip to content

Tel: 01752 814165     Email Us  Follow us on Facebook

Town Councillors

Mayor Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM
Tel: 07535 600 895
rachel.evans@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Councillor Gary Davis
62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EY Tel: 07815 850 641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

East Ward Councillors

Mrs Kim Brownhill
13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2ND Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Gary Davis
62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EY Tel: 07815 850 641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM
Tel: 07535 600 895
rachel.evans@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Lizeta Fellows
13 Carbeile Road, Torpoint, PL11 2EB Tel: 07414 060 807
lizeta.fellows@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Christine Goodman
14 Maker Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HY Tel: 07968 741 188
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Lambert Keise
Tel: 01752 816237
lambert.keise@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Martin
49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HU Tel: 07802 948 046
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Chris Sawyer
Tel: 07584 494 007
chris.sawyer@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Marlon Spurling
29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint, PL11 2EE Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Still
54 Woodland Way, Torpoint, PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Martin Thomson-Neall
The Yacht Harbour - Xtreme, Carbeile Wharf, Torpoint, Tel: 07498 790 459
martin.thomson-neall@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr John Tivnan BEM*
46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EZ Tel: 01752 813613
cllr.john.tivnan@cornwall.gov.uk

Mr Tony Walsh
24 Wellington Street, Torpoint, Tel: 07801 845 387
tony.walsh@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

*Cornwall Council Member

Torpoint Town Council Logo

Contact Us

Town Clerk & RFO: Milly Southworth, Torpoint Town Council, 1 - 3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall PL11 2LD

01752 814165

Email Us