Skip to content

Torpoint Town Council Logo

Torpoint Town Councillors

Mayor Cllr Mrs Christine Goodman
14 Maker Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HY
Tel: 07968 741 188
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM
Tel: 07535600895
rachel.tanner@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

East Ward Councillors

Councillor Mr Gary Davis*
62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EY
Tel: 07815850641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM
Tel: 07535600895
rachel.tanner@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Miss Lisa Hocking
Tel: 07847681447
lisa.hocking@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Keiran Moon
95 Clarence Road, Torpoint, PL11 2LT
Tel: 07968 864 967
keiran.moon@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Chris Sawyer
Tel: 07584 494 007
chris.sawyer@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Rosemary Southworth
43 York Road, Torpoint, PL11 2LG
Tel: 01752 813035
rose.southworth@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Marlon Spurling
29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint, PL11 2EE
Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr John Tivnan BEM
46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EZ
Tel: 01752 813613
john.tivnan@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

West Ward Councillors

Councillor Mr Edward Andrews
12 Davy Close, Torpoint, PL11 2NQ
Tel: 01752 816362

Councillor Ms Roz Baker
Tel: 07813202316
roz.baker@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Kim Brownhill
13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2ND
Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mayor Cllr Mrs Christine Goodman
14 Maker Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HY
Tel: 07968 741 188
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Trevor Gulley OBE
58 Woodland Way, Torpoint, PL11 2TQ
trevor.gulley@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Lambert Keise
56 Woodland Way, Torpoint, PL11 2TQ
Tel: 01752 816237
lambert.keise@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mrs Julie Martin
49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HU
Tel: 01752 813420
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Councillor Mr Christopher Still
54 Woodland Way, Torpoint, PL11 2TQ
Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

* Cornwall Council Member

Contact Us

Town Clerk & RFO: Milly Southworth
Torpoint Town Council, 1 - 3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall PL11 2LD

Tel: 01752 814165       Email Us     Follow us on Facebook

YouTube logo  Town Council Live Events