Skip to content

Torpoint Town Council Logo

Torpoint Town Councillors

Mayor Cllr Miss Rachel Evans BEM
Tel: 07535 600 895
rachel.evans@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor Cllr Gary Davis
62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EY
Tel: 07815 850 641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

East Ward Councillors

Councillor Cllr. Mrs Kim Brownhill
13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2ND
Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Deputy Mayor Cllr Gary Davis
62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EY
Tel: 07815 850 641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Mrs Lizeta Fellows
13 Carbeile Road, Torpoint, PL11 2EB
Tel: 07414 060 807
lizeta.fellows@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Mrs Christine Goodman
14 Maker Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HY
Tel: 07968 741 188
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Mrs Julie Martin
49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint, PL11 2HU
Tel: 07802 948 046
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Mrs Kathy Partridge
Tel: 07502 284916
kathy.partridge@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Marlon Spurling
29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint, PL11 2EE
Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Christopher Still
54 Woodland Way, Torpoint, PL11 2TQ
Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Martin Thomson-Neall
The Yacht Harbour - Xtreme, Carbeile Wharf, Torpoint, Tel: 07498 790 459
martin.thomson-neall@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. John Tivnan BEM*
46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint, PL11 2EZ
Tel: 01752 813613
cllr.john.tivnan@cornwall.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr. Tony Walsh
24 Wellington Street, Torpoint, Tel: 07801 845 387
tony.walsh@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

Councillor Cllr Robin Willoughby
Clift House, Abbotcourt Lane, Tel: 07540 969 065
robin.willoughby@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

General Notice of Registerable Interests

West Ward Councillors

* Cornwall Council Member

Contact Us

Town Clerk & RFO: Milly Southworth
Torpoint Town Council, 1 - 3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall PL11 2LD

Tel: 01752 814165       Email Us     Follow us on Facebook

YouTube logo  Town Council Live Events