Skip to content

Torpoint Town Council Logo

Other Organisations

Government & Other Bodies

Caradon Citizens Advice Bureau

One phone number for all bureaux in Cornwall. The phone will be answered by either Liskeard Bureau or Redruth Bureau. Messages for advisers will be transferred to the correct bureau.

☎ 08444 99 41 88

County Council

Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, Cornwall TR1 3AY

☎ 01872 322000

County Highways

Road infrastructure.

☎ 01872 222000

Member of Parliament

Sheryll Murray, Windsor Place, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 4BH

☎ 01579 344428


MEP Graham Watson

Bagehot's Foundry, Beards Yard, Langport, TA10 9PS Fax 01458 253430

☎ 01458 252265


MEP Julie Girling

Gloucestershire Conservatives, Regent Court, Gloucester Business Park, Hucclecote, Gloucestershire GL3 4AD

☎ 01763 289654


MEP William (the Earl of) Dartmouth

31 West Street, Wilton, Salisbury, Wilts, SP2 0DL Fax 01722 743035

☎ 01722 744814


Torpoint Library & Community Hub

Fore Street, Torpoint
Opening hours:

Mon to Fri: 9.15am to 4.30pm

Add a Community Group

Update a Community Group

‹‹ Back