Skip to content

Torpoint Town Council - Other Organisations

Government & Other Bodies

Caradon Citizens Advice Bureau

One phone number for all bureaux in Cornwall. The phone will be answered by either Liskeard Bureau or Redruth Bureau. Messages for advisers will be transferred to the correct bureau.

08444 99 41 88

County Council

Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, Cornwall TR1 3AY

01872 322000

County Highways

Road infrastructure.

01872 222000

Member of Parliament

Sheryll Murray, Windsor Place, Liskeard, Cornwall PL14 4BH

01579 344428


MEP Ashley Fox

5 Westfield Park, Redland, Bristol BS6 6LT

0117 973 7050


MEP Giles Chichester

Longridge, Ottery St Mary, Devon EX11 1UX
Fax 01404 850752

01404 851106


MEP Graham Watson

Bagehot's Foundry, Beards Yard, Langport, TA10 9PS Fax 01458 253430

01458 252265


MEP Julie Girling

Gloucestershire Conservatives, Regent Court, Gloucester Business Park, Hucclecote, Gloucestershire GL3 4AD

01763 289654


MEP Trevor Colman

Westerley, Murley Crescent, Bishopsteignton, Teignmouth, Devon TQ14 9SH

01626 830041


MEP William (the Earl of) Dartmouth

31 West Street, Wilton, Salisbury, Wilts, SP2 0DL Fax 01722 743035

01722 744814


Torpoint Library

Fore Street, Torpoint
Opening hours:

Mon, Wed & Fri: 9.30am to 5pm

Sat: 10.00am to 1.00pm

Tuesday and Thursday: Closed

0300 1234111

Add a Community Group

Update a Community Group