Skip to content

Torpoint Town Council - Coastal Community Team Members

Councillor Gary Davis - Torpoint Town Council

Councillor Brian Hobbs - Cornwall Council

Councillor John Isaac - Sheviock Parish Council

Mr David Marshall - Mount Edgcumbe

Councillor Mike Pearn MBE - Torpoint Town Council

Councillor Derek Richards - St John Parish Council

Councillor Bruce Taggart - Millbrook Parish Council

Councillor George Trubody - Cornwall Council

Mr Jamie Watts - Torpoint & Rame Peninsula Chamber of Commerce

Councillor Lyndon Wilton - Maker With Rame Parish Council

Back to Coastal Community Team page

Coastal Community Team Documents