Skip to content

Tel: 01752 814165     Email Us  Follow us on Facebook

Coastal Community Team Members

Councillor Gary DavisTorpoint Town Council
Councillor Brian HobbsCornwall Council
Councillor John IsaacSheviock Parish Council
Mr David MarshallMount Edgcumbe
Councillor Mike Pearn MBETorpoint Town Council
Councillor Derek RichardsSt John Parish Council
Councillor Bruce TaggartMillbrook Parish Council
Councillor George TrubodyCornwall Council
Mr Jamie WattsTorpoint & Rame Peninsula Chamber of Commerce
Councillor Lyndon WiltonMaker With Rame Parish Council
Torpoint Town Council Logo

Contact Us

Town Clerk & RFO: Milly Southworth, Cert (HE), BA (Hons), FSLCC

Torpoint Town Council, 1 - 3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall PL11 2LD

01752 814165

Email Us