Torpoint Logo
Welcome to the Torpoint Town Council website About Torpoint Torpoint Town Council Community Information for Torpoint Businesses in Torpoint Torpoint Town Partnership News Local Events in and around Torpoint, Cornwall Visitors' Book Text Only
The Torpoint Town Council website contains details of Council meetings, minutes and agendas
The Torpoint Town Council website contains details of local organisations, schools, healthcare facilities, sports facilities and transport facilities in Torpoint
TORPOINT TOWN COUNCIL
Mayor: Councillor Lambert Keise

Deputy Mayor: Councillor Christine Goodman

EAST WARD COUNCILLORS
Steve Corbidge MBEMr Steve Corbidge MBE 43 Lamorna Park, Torpoint PL11 2QJ Tel: 07950 110440
steve.corbidge@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Gary DavisMr Gary Davis * 62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EY Tel: 07815850641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Lisa HockingMiss Lisa Hocking Tel: 07847681447
lisa.hocking@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Kate JacksonMrs Kate Jackson 4 Sydney Road, Torpoint PL11 2LZ Tel: 01752 815771
kate.jackson@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Rosemary SouthworthMrs Rosemary Southworth 43 York Road, Torpoint PL11 2LG Tel: 01752 813035
rose.southworth@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
No imageMr Marlon Spurling 29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint PL11 2EE Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Rachel Tanner BEMMiss Rachel Tanner BEM Tel: 07535600895
rachel.tanner@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
John Tivnan BEMMr John Tivnan BEM 46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EZ Tel: 01752 813613
john.tivnan@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
WEST WARD COUNCILLORS
Edward AndrewsMr Edward Andrews 12 Davy Close, Torpoint PL11 2NQ Tel: 01752 816362
eddie.andrews@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Roz BakerMs Roz Baker Tel: 07813202316
roz.baker@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Kim BrownhillMrs Kim Brownhill 13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2ND Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Christine GoodmanMrs Christine Goodman 14 Maker Road, Torpoint PL11 2HY Tel: 01752 814904
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Lambert KeiseCllr Lambert Keise 56 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 816237
lambert.keise@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
Julie MartinMrs Julie Martin 49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint PL11 2HU Tel: 01752 813420
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
No imageMr Christopher Still 54 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk
*Cornwall Council    
Torpoint Town Council, 1-3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall, PL11 2LD             Tel: 01752 814885
Torpoint Town Council, Cornwall
Last updated 14th December 2018
site by WesternWeb Ltd