NOTICE OF POLL

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor for

Rame Peninsula & St Germans Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for Rame Peninsula & St Germans Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CANDY Marian	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Evelyn J Reed (+)	Elizabeth L Stroud (++)
DAVIDSON Bob	19 Hounster Drive, Millbrook, Torpoint, PL10 1BZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Ian W G Murray (+)	Sheryll Murray (++)
EWERT Kate	(address in Cornwall)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Louise Slee (+)	Derek J Richards (++)
HILL Tony	(address in Cornwall)	Green Party	Mary W Mattholie (+)	Kevin M Mattholie (++)
WILTON Chris	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	John L Wilton (+)	Clare Wilton (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Antony Village Hall, Antony, Torpoint	E44	EAY1-3 to EAY1-174
The Cove Hall, Wilcove, Torpoint		EAY2-1 to EAY2-171
Eliot Hall, Fore Street, St Germans, Saltash	E46	EGS1-1 to EGS1-640
Eliot Hall, Fore Street, St Germans, Saltash	E46	EGS4-1 to EGS4-82/1
British Legion Hall, Church Road, Tideford, Saltash	E47	EGS2-1 to EGS2-288
British Legion Hall, Church Road, Tideford, Saltash	E47	EGS3-1 to EGS3-186
St John Village Hall, St John, Torpoint	E48	EJN-1 to EJN-288
Millbrook Village Hall, The Parade, Millbrook, Torpoint	E49	EMK-1 to EMK-1813
Maker with Rame Community Hall, Fore Street, Kingsand,	E50	EMR-1 to EMR-752
Torpoint		
Sheviock Memorial Hall, Crafthole, Torpoint	E51	ESK-1 to ESK-537
Council Chamber - Station 4, 4 York Road, Torpoint	E52	ETW-1 to ETW-738

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the town and parish elections.