STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

Rame Peninsula & St Germans Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**	 Reason why no longer nominated*
CANDY Marian	(address in Cornwall)	Liberal Democrats	Reed Evelyn J * Stroud Elizabeth L **	
DAVIDSON Bob	19 Hounster Drive, Millbrook, Torpoint, PL10 1BZ	The Conservative Party Candidate	Murray lan W G * Murray Sheryll **	
EWERT Kate	(address in Cornwall)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Slee Louise * Richards Derek J **	
HILL Tony	(address in Cornwall)	Green Party	Mattholie Mary W * Mattholie Kevin M **	
WILTON Chris	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Wilton John L * Wilton Clare **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025