

TORPOINT TOWN COUNCIL

COMMITTEE/WORKING PARTY STRUCTURE CIVIC YEAR 2021- 2022

FINANCE AND PERSONNEL COMMITTEE (9 total)

<u>Membership</u> – Town Mayor (Ex Officio), Deputy Town Mayor (Ex Officio), plus Councillors Mrs K Brownhill, Mrs C E Goodman, Mrs J M Martin, M Thomson-Neall and J Tivnan BEM.

ASSET MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS COMMITTEE (9 total)

<u>Membership</u> - Town Mayor (Ex Officio), plus Councillors G J Davis, Mrs C E Goodman, L E Keise, C R Sawyer, C R Still, M J Spurling and J Tivnan BEM.

DEVELOPMENT AND LOCALISM COMMITTEE (10 total)

<u>Membership</u> - Town Mayor (Ex Officio), plus Councillors G J Davis, Mrs L Fellows, Mrs C E Goodman, L E Keise, C R Sawyer, M J Spurling, C R Still, J Tivnan BEM and B A Walsh.

NEIGHBOURHOOD PLAN STEERING GROUP (ADVISORY)

<u>Membership</u> - Town Mayor (Ex Officio), plus Councillors G J Davis, Mrs L Fellows, Mrs C E Goodman and J Tivnan BEM.

TOWN TEAM PROJECT BOARD

Membership – Councillors G J Davis and Mrs C E Goodman.

DELEGATES TO OUTSIDE BODIES (CIVIC YEAR 2021 - 2022)

- a) Torpoint Archives and Heritage Centre Councillor C R Sawyer.
- b) Police Liaison Committee Councillor M Thomson-Neall.
- c) Torpoint and Rame Active Community Network Councillor Mrs L Fellows.
- d) Torpoint Youth Partnership Councillor J Tivnan BEM.
- e) Cornwall Gateway Community Network Area (CNA) Councillor G Davis.
- f) Torpoint Town Partnership (TTP) Town Mayor plus Councillors Mrs K Brownhill, Mrs C E Goodman and Mrs J M Martin.
- g) Friends of Thanckes Park Councillor M Spurling.
- h) Torpoint and Rame Transport Users Group Councillor Mrs C E Goodman.