Torpoint Town Council
1-3 Buller Road, Torpoint, Cornwall PL11 2LD
Tel: 01752 814885

TORPOINT TOWN COUNCIL

Mayor: Councillor Lambert Keise

Deputy Mayor: Councillor Christine Goodman

East Ward Councillors

Mr Steve Corbidge MBE 43 Lamorna Park, Torpoint PL11 2QJ Tel: 07950 110440
steve.corbidge@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Gary Davis * 62 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EY Tel: 07815850641
gary.davis@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Miss Lisa Hocking Tel: 07847681447
lisa.hocking@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Kate Jackson 4 Sydney Road, Torpoint PL11 2LZ Tel: 01752 815771
kate.jackson@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Rosemary Southworth 43 York Road, Torpoint PL11 2LG Tel: 01752 813035
rose.southworth@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Marlon Spurling 29 Hamoaze Road, Torpoint PL11 2EE Tel: 01752 815843
marlon.spurling@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Miss Rachel Tanner BEM Tel: 07535600895
rachel.tanner@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr John Tivnan BEM 46 Peacock Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2EZ Tel: 01752 813613
john.tivnan@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

West Ward Councillors

Mr Edward Andrews 12 Davy Close, Torpoint PL11 2NQ Tel: 01752 816362
eddie.andrews@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Ms Roz Baker Tel: 07813202316
roz.baker@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Kim Brownhill 13 Goad Avenue, Torpoint PL11 2ND Tel: 01752 813762
kim.brownhill@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Christine Goodman 14 Maker Road, Torpoint PL11 2HY Tel: 01752 814904
chris.goodman@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Cllr Lambert Keise 56 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 816237
lambert.keise@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mrs Julie Martin 49 Chapeldown Road, Torpoint PL11 2HU Tel: 01752 813420
julie.martin@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

Mr Christopher Still 54 Woodland Way, Torpoint PL11 2TQ Tel: 01752 815292
chris.still@torpointtowncouncil.gov.uk

* Cornwall Council    

 

Menu Bar

Home Page

About Torpoint
- Around Torpoint
- History of Torpoint
- Torpoint Archives
- Map of Torpoint

Council
- Council Staff
- Members
- Committees
- Meetings
- Documents
- Mayors Communications
- Job Vacancies
- Enquiries
- Disclaimer and Terms of Use

Facilities for Hire
- The Facilities for Hire
- Hire Charges and Booking Form

Community Groups
Education
Transport
Health Care
Worship
Other

Businesses

Town Partnership

News

Events

Visitors Book

Coastal Community Team

Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 30th November 2018